A Delicious Addiction!

I am having way too much fun experimenting with different flavours of Macarons, and I’m glad I can bake these tasty treats up myself because it would be hard to avoid getting these from somewhere to satisfy my cravings.

I’ve made a few more flavours since I last posted about my Macarons.

First we have Cinnamon Heart Macarons for Valentine’s Day.Cinnamon Heart Macs 3 (web) Cinnamon Heart Macs 5 (web)Salted Caramel Macarons with a Cream Cheese Swiss Meringue Buttercream.

Salted Caramel w-Cream Cheese SMB Macs 1 (web) Salted Caramel w-Cream Cheese SMB Macs 2 (web)

Bailey’s Chocolate Ganache Macarons for St. Patrick’s Day.

Bailey's Macs 1 (web) Bailey's Macs 2 (web)

And a mixed batch of Strawberry Macarons and Lemon Meringue Macarons.

Lemon and Strawberry Macs 1 (web) Lemon and Strawberry Macs 4 (web)Yum!!  A serious addiction to these pretty cookies going on here!

And you can check out the rest of the pictures in my Flickr set!

 

2 thoughts on “A Delicious Addiction!

Leave a Reply

