A Night Fairy’s Throne!

I finished going through all the photos I took with Kazia in her Night Fairy costume and edited them into a Fantasy like feel.  There were a lot of photos to go through as I just let her run around and be herself while I snapped away.  All the photos are posted in my Night Fairy set on Flickr which you can have a look through here!  Editing these was fun because I was able to be very creative with them, using a bunch of actions to completely change their look.  I’ll have to post a few before and afters another day 🙂

This photo is one of my favourites, I still can’t believe we found this perfect “throne” for my beautiful Fairy 🙂

Night Fairy 13 (web)I’m entering this photo into the ‘October Photo Challenge: Halloween Costume’ over at www.rocktheshotforum.com, hop over to the page and check out the other great entries!

Anna

One thought on “A Night Fairy’s Throne!

Leave a Reply

