A Friend and Her Baby Bump

A few months ago I asked my friend if she would mind letting me practice my photography on her to take some maternity pictures.  She was happy to be my guinea pig, so we chose a day close to her due date and this past weekend headed to a spot up the mountains to take some belly pictures.

The day started out very foggy and looking like we would have to postpone the pictures, but by the afternoon our weather took a huge turn and ended up quite nice and sunny.

Here are a few of the pictures ….

Jade's Mat Pics 3 (web) Jade's Mat Pics 13 (B&W - web) Jade's Mat Pics 14 (web) Jade's Mat Pics 17 (web)

To see all the other pictures I took of this beautiful lady and her cute baby bump go to my Flickr page here!

Anna

Leave a Reply

