A Different Model

Last night I went for a nice quiet walk with Hercules and I was in the mood to take some pictures.  I really don’t like using the Ai Servo setting (for moving subjects) on my camera because even though it’s constantly refocusing I can never get a good sharp image, so last night was a good time to practice with Herc running around.  I’m still not a fan of the setting, but it was fun to do something a little different and get a little practice.

Herc Sunset 1 (web) Herc Sunset 2 (web)

Anna

Leave a Reply

