Crafts for Mom!

This year for Mother’s Day I wanted to make some homemade gifts from a couple Pinterest ideas I came across (I love when I can complete some of the things I pin).

We made three of everything, one set for my mom, mother-in-law and for myself.

Kazia had lots of fun, she got to get her feet painted and she learnt how to use regular scissors.

Mom's Day Crafts 1 (web) Mom's Day Crafts 2 (web) Mom's Day Crafts 3 (web) Mom's Day Crafts 5 (web) Mom's Day Crafts 6 (web)The wall art we created, Kazia picked out which papers we used and she painted the flower stems, grass and sky.  When it came to the cutting she practiced on scrap pieces while I cut out the circles, then I added some button centres and hot glued them onto the painted stems.

Mom's Day Crafts 4 (web) Mom's Day Crafts 7 (web)Love how everything turned out and we had lots of fun making it all.

See you all soon,

Anna

One thought on “Crafts for Mom!

Leave a Reply

