The Need to Bake …

I really wanted to do some baking, and last week I read this post over at easybaked and I had to try it out, cookie dough frosted cupcakes, Yum!

I made some chocolate cupcakes and then found some toffee bits in the baking cupboard so I threw those into the batter.  Once the cupcakes were cooled, I made the cookie dough frosting from easybaked to top them.  The frosting and cupcakes were so good, I had to pass some out to friends or I’d be eating a lot of cupcakes on my own haha … but I did end up having left over frosting, so maybe I’ll try a different cupcake with it soon.

Cookie Dough Frosted Cupcakes 1 (web) Cookie Dough Frosted Cupcakes 2 (web) Cookie Dough Frosted Cupcakes 3 (web)And some macro fun … I turned my 50mm lens around for some fun super close up photos.

Cookie Dough Frosted Cupcakes 4 (web) Cookie Dough Frosted Cupcakes 5 (web)See you all soon,

Anna

One thought on “The Need to Bake …

Leave a Reply

