Who’s This Girl?

Kazia loves her lipstick, I think she wears more of it than I do.  A few days ago I was putting on my makeup in the morning and Kazia asked if she could do her makeup.  So I figured why not put some makeup on her for fun.  I used some neutral tones and then had to take pictures of my little munchkin looking all dolled up.

Seriously, I think she looks like such a little doll in these pics.

K's Makeup 1 (web) K's Makeup 2 (web)

See you all soon,

Anna

One thought on “Who’s This Girl?

Leave a Reply

