Adorable Pumpkin!

We received a really cute knitted pumpkin hat from a friend for Asher, so of course my first thought was that I will be doing pictures with it on, perfect timing for Halloween.

I set up a dark brown sheet on some chairs in front of our living room window and lay Asher on a pillow with the little hat on.  He was asleep when I started the pictures but woke pretty quick from my moving him around.

They didn’t turn out exactly as I envisioned because Asher started sucking on his arm and I couldn’t get him to stop, haha, and when I did then I couldn’t get him to look ahead in the direction I wanted.  But nonetheless, here are the pictures that I was able to snap before Asher had enough and was ready to eat.  I’m still happy with how these turned out, he looks too cute!

See you all soon,

Anna

Leave a Reply

