My Ballerina

We signed Kazia up for dance classes and at the first class she just wanted to watch the other kids dance, but now she really enjoys it.  What a difference a couple classes will do.

Today I took my camera with me to snap a few pictures.  I waited till the class was over and everyone had left to catch Kazia having some fun.  The pictures aren’t the best but I love how excited Kazia is watching herself dance in the mirror.  And I couldn’t believe that she could go straight up on her tip toes when the teacher asked the girls to walk across the room on their toes.

See you all soon,

Anna

One thought on “My Ballerina

Leave a Reply

