Newest Addition

On August 28th we welcomed our newest family member, our handsome little son.  Asher was born on his due date and he didn’t mess around, he wanted out and quick.  He weighed in at 7lbs 6oz and is a healthy growing little guy.

I of course wanted to try my hand at taking some fun newborn photos of the little guy, but he has his days and nights on track so it was hard to get him into a deep sleep.

Here are some of the photos I took.

Here’s Kazia holding her little brother.

I had to try something baking related.

There’s more photos I wanted to try, and I still might if I can get the little guy into a deep sleep during the day.  Not to complain, since I love that he is a good sleeper during the night.

See you all soon,

Anna

Leave a Reply

