A New Bag!

I saw a nice bag on a pattern that a friend had and thought it would make a good camera bag.  So I borrowed the pattern and sewed up a new bag for myself, now I just have to make an insert to hold all my camera goodies nice and safe.

Here’s how the bag turned out.

Here’s a photo of the bag zipped up and showing the two big pockets on the front.

And on the inside of the bag there’s 2 more big pockets and a little pocket as well.

Now to pick up my felt and foam to make my camera insert.

See you all soon.

Anna

3 thoughts on “A New Bag!

Leave a Reply

