Sexy and Sweet!

June has been my busiest month for cakes yet, I’ve had fun making a cake pretty much every week.  The second weekend of June I made two cakes for one Sunday.  I had so much fun making a sexy corset cake for a bridal shower, and then also a birthday present cake for three combined birthdays at a family dinner.

First we have the corset …. 

And here’s the present cake.  I decided to make a gift since I was covering for three different birthdays in the month.

I’ve also made two more cakes since these, and I have one more coming up to make so there will be a few more cake posts coming up.

See you all soon,

Anna

Leave a Reply

