After the Holiday craziness

I didn’t do as much baking as I wanted to this Christmas, everything just seemed so much busier.  Maybe it was the broken oven element that threw me off, even though I fixed it and still had plenty of time to bake.

I did make some Eggnog cupcakes with eggnog buttercream frosting.  They tasted good and I made them look a little festive with some red and green sprinkles.

There will be more photos coming of baked good (depending on how they turn out hehe), I will be starting my next round of cake decorating classes soon.  Yay!

We did some cleaning around the house after all the holiday excitement, and when most of the clutter was cleared away, Kazia took some time to enjoy her new art easel from her Babcia and Grandpa, she’s definitely an artsy girl!

See you all soon.

Anna

One thought on “After the Holiday craziness

Leave a Reply

