Goals

I’ve heard that if you write down your goals, you are more likely to get them done or achieved.  So, I’m writing down my first goal; to start doing yoga again (or at least start trying till I get the hang of it).  In the summer I bought this great Yoga book, I really enjoyed trying it out but life gets so busy and I slowly fell out of doing it in my little spare time, so now I am going to set up a routine for myself to do 5 to 7 days a week.

Starting Monday, November 21 2011 I will start getting myself back into a workout routine, and maybe eventually I’ll find some time in the day to start running again, I do miss that.

First goal set.  Now for me to keep it!

See you soon.

Anna

One thought on “Goals

  1. Love reading your blog Anna! You get me inspired to do creative stuff!
    Goals are what keep us thriving in life , with out them I think life would be boring! I always set goals and jot them down in a binder I have. Funny to see them change and to see what I have accomplished and what I had to rethink and reset.
    I like your goal! Yoga is relaxing and fun. I will follow up with you to see how it’s going. 😉

Leave a Reply

